Celebrating ten years of stereo stupefaction and rhythmic riddiculation the Invadersim compilation was rolled out like a bi-polar audio advent calendar though December 2011.

With a stunning cover by original RTM artwork don Howard Matil and ten scorching exclusives for free – this was a present and a half.

Tracks ::

01. There’s A Hand/Forcefields Of Love – Lonely God
02. Skylurking – Jefferson Belt
03. Hat Trap – Mood Unit
04. Amateur – Unitone HiFi feat. Coco Solid
05. Visual Pollution – Clanky B Tuffins
06. Triple Agent – Stinky Jim
07. Shivani Strut – Scratch 22
08. Nothing To See Here – Phelps & Munro
09. Sideshow Viewing – Mycroft Holmes
10. Repeat – James Duncan


A consistently excellent compilation that represents an ideal entry point for listeners new to the Round Trip Mars label.
Chris Downton, Cyclic Defrost

Wicked compilation. It’s bloody marvelous.
Peter McLennan DubDotDash

Various Artists ~ Round Trip Mars Invaderism
other compilations ::